Cyprus on a plate

Posted on 2012/11/28 by

0


Originally posted on Androula's Kitchen - Cyprus on a Plate:

http://cyprusonaplate.blogspot.co.uk/

wine babes

wine babes (Photo credit: brendaj)

The day has finally arrived when my books arrived from the printer on Monday. It was a close thing because I nearly ended up with a palette full of wine! I realised just in time that, no this wasn’t a complimentary box of wine – shame on them- it was in fact a whole palette full of boxes of wine and not books. I took delivery of my precious cargo and there it was my book in print.

Anyone who has worked on a project for a long time will know that  completing the project and seeing the finished thing does not always fill you with a feeling of triumph that most people think it should, in fact in can feel a bit of an anti-climax!

Don’t get me wrong it looks good but when I look at it, I think about whether I…

View original 235 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized